Ansprechpartner

Funktion Name Mailadresse
1.Vorsitzender Peter Burgdorf 1.vorsitzender@fchude.de
2.Vorsitzender Hendrik Nordbruch 2.vorsitzender@fchude.de
3.Vorsitzender Sascha Stolze 3.vorsitzender@fchude.de
1.Kassenwart Dennis Behnken kassenwart@fchude.de
2.Kassenwart Julius Schmidt 2.kassenwart@fchude.de
Spielausschussobmann Hendrik Nordbruch obmann@fchude.de
1.Jugendleiter Ralf Brunken 1.jugendleiter@fchude.de
2.Jugendleiterin Wiebke Kliege 2.jugendleiterin@fchude.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Markus Wagner schiriobmann@fchude.de
Schriftwartin Ines Böhlmann schriftwartin@fchude.de
Pressewart Mario Klostermann pressewart@fchude.de
Sportlicher Leiter Torsten Voigt koordinator@fchude.de
Trainer 1.Herren Lars Möhlenbrock  
Trainer 2.Herren Stefan Hilgenberg  
Trainer 3.Herren Dennis Bürmann  
Trainer 4.Herren Dennis Behnken  
Trainer Oldies Jens Sandau  
Trainer 1.A-Jugend Ralf Buss  
Trainer 1.B-Jugend Jannik Meyer  
Trainer 2.B-Jugend Torsten Fleuter  
Trainer B-Mädchen Sven Löwenstein  
Trainer 1.C-Jugend André Lisser  
Trainer C-Mädchen Sven Löwenstein  

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FC Hude von 1949 e.V.